0
322 North H Street Ste A Lompoc, CA 93436
LOCAL: (805) 736-2700
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lompoc Valley Florist
Local Lompoc, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Steven M

State/Province:FL

The actual spray of flowers came out better than the picture!! Received many compliments. Would definitely use this florist again.
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2022, 5:44 pm

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so happy to hear the flowers that were delivered to your loved one's service were so appreciated. It was our pleasure, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Date: Jun 13, 2022
Name: Joan J

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement that lasts a long time. Thank you, Lompoc Valley florist !
Connie's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2022, 11:35 am

Thank you Joan for your 5 star review. We appreciate you.
Date: Jun 13, 2022
Name: Celina M

State/Province:CA

AMAZING FLOWERS, LOVE THEM
Date: Jun 08, 2022
Name: Autumn H

State/Province:WA

I also go through Lompoc Florist for all of my hometown families' birthdays or holidays. Everyone I send too always comments on the quality and beauty of each arrangement. It makes it so special to be able to send them such a gorgeous gift on their special days. And Lompoc Florist gives me the piece of mind that even with being out-of-state, the arrangements will be even more beautiful than I could pick out in person. Thank you so much for all you do!
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2022, 5:52 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review! We genuinely care for our customers and their families. Sending to your family or friends when you can't be there is what makes our job so special. Thank you for trusting us and we look forward to working with you soon.
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Heather K

State/Province:CA

I especially love the purple statice & the Lompoc-grown stock!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Roberta M

State/Province:CA

Stunning arrangement
Jackie's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2022, 12:28 pm

Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your arrangement!
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Carol L

State/Province:CA

I received a beautiful floral arrangement for my birthday. After a few days I noticed some of the flowers withering. I let Lompoc Valley Florist know and they replaced the entire arrangement for free. I am very pleased with their service & communication. I highly recommend them and will always continue service with them.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Carol L

State/Province:CA

They died sooner than expected.
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:FL

My grandmother was so happy to receive flowers on her birthday and she was very pleased by the designers choice arrangement. Same day delivery! Ordered online at 10 am pst and they were delivered by 2 pm pst. I also received an email confirmation that the arrangement was delivery.
Date: Apr 02, 2022
Name: fabian s

State/Province:CA

Great job my sister very happy with the flowers good job and thank you
Connie's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2022, 9:08 pm

My pleasure. Thank you for your 5 star review. I am so glad your sister liked her flowers We appreciate you choosing us for your gift giving M
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Elaine H

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement that has lasted longer than I expected! Love this bouquet!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Blair J

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and mother and law loved them. They were delivered in a timely manner and exactly how I wanted. Thank you!!
Connie's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2022, 4:37 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review. I am so happy your Mother-in-law liked them.
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Diane S

State/Province:CA

Flowers are beautiful and we were called because we were not home. We asked to have them left by the front door and they were.
Connie's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2022, 11:03 am

Thank you for the 5 star. I am glad it all worked out. We appreciate you.
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Julie C

State/Province:CA

Thank-you for following the orderer's directions & calling to see where I will be to receive delivery & for quickly getting the order ready & to me at work before 1:30. The arrangement is beautiful and nicely created. It brought a smile & cheer to my day.
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Brenda B

State/Province:ON

AWESOME. Lompoc Florist did flowers for my nephew & niece’s wedding and did a special floral arrangement for my sister in law. All the flowers were beautiful. Special thanks to Jackie for ALL her help and her mom for the arrangement for my sister in law. This Canadian will be using Lompoc Florist again. Thanks.
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Mary Vossler M

State/Province:CA

My flowers were lovely. My sister who sent them to me was happy with them.
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Wilmert D

State/Province:PA

Loved the flowers. They lasted very long .
Connie's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2022, 10:13 am

Thank you so much for the 5 stars. It makes us happy to know the flowers performed well for you.
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Emily S

State/Province:CO

Great communication and you did a wonderful job with the flowers!
Connie's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2022, 10:14 am

Thank you so much for the 5 stars.