0
LOCAL: (805) 736-2700
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lompoc Valley Florist
Local Lompoc, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jan 17, 2024
Name: Carmen L

State/Province:CA

Although I did not see the flowers in person, the recipient said they were absoluteley stunning. She said the all white flowers are her favorite and they were beautiful.
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Jan 17, 2024, 2:19 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We are so thrilled to hear your recipient is so pleased with her "favorite" flowers! We just love to hear from our customers!!
Date: May 20, 2023
Name: Rose L

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement.
Jackie's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2023, 12:34 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your flowers.
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Roxana L

State/Province:CA

Beautiful Arrangement :)
Jackie's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2023, 11:49 am

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to know you are enjoying your arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2023
Name: juanita b

State/Province:CA

The recipient said these flowers lasted over a week. She was very excited that they were still beautiful several days after the delivery.
Date: Apr 20, 2023
Name: Valerie G

State/Province:CA

Received both a green plant and a floral arrangement, and both were beautiful and great quality. You can tell a lot of care when into them! I would order from here, highly recommend!!
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2023, 1:53 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We enjoyed celebrating your birthday with you, happy to hear you loved your plant and floral bouquet!
Date: Apr 11, 2023
Name: Beryl P

State/Province:CA

Thankyou for a very pretty flower basket
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2023, 1:09 pm

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your beautiful basket arrangement. Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate you!!
Date: Mar 26, 2023
Name: Sara G

State/Province:CA

Beautiful creative arrangement!
Date: Feb 24, 2023
Name: Thomas J

State/Province:CA

Great flowers, lasted a long time, some are still around 2 weeks later. The balloon is still going strong.
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2023, 1:56 pm

We thank you for your 5 star review! We love being apart of our customer's special moments. Happy to hear the flowers and balloon lasted so long for her! Thanks again, we appreciate you :)
Date: Feb 21, 2023
Name: April Dennis J

State/Province:CA

Nice arrangement
Connie's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2023, 10:28 am

Thank you for your 5 ? review.
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Marcy H

State/Province:CA

The flowers wilted and died very quickly and I was not able to enjoy them too long. The quality was not very good.
Connie's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2023, 6:06 pm

Hello Marcy, I am sorry that your flowers did not last as expected. I appreciate you letting us know. Even though we strive for excellence, sometimes things happen. We are closed until Tuesday Feb 21. I would appreciate it if you would allow us to make you a new floral arrangement and deliver it to you next week. Please let me know what day works best for you. You may call me at 805-736-2700 Tuesday or Wednesday to schedule the delivery. Sincerely, Connie
Date: Feb 11, 2023
Name: Thomas L J

State/Province:CA

5 Star... every time!
LOMPOC VALLEY FLORIST's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2023, 12:07 pm

We are pleased you were happy with our service. It is our pleasure to assist you in the future. Thank you for partnering with us for all of your special events and occasions.
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Steven M

State/Province:FL

The actual spray of flowers came out better than the picture!! Received many compliments. Would definitely use this florist again.
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2022, 5:44 pm

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so happy to hear the flowers that were delivered to your loved one's service were so appreciated. It was our pleasure, and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Date: Jun 13, 2022
Name: Joan J

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement that lasts a long time. Thank you, Lompoc Valley florist !
Connie's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2022, 11:35 am

Thank you Joan for your 5 star review. We appreciate you.
Date: Jun 13, 2022
Name: Celina M

State/Province:CA

AMAZING FLOWERS, LOVE THEM
Date: Jun 08, 2022
Name: Autumn H

State/Province:WA

I also go through Lompoc Florist for all of my hometown families' birthdays or holidays. Everyone I send too always comments on the quality and beauty of each arrangement. It makes it so special to be able to send them such a gorgeous gift on their special days. And Lompoc Florist gives me the piece of mind that even with being out-of-state, the arrangements will be even more beautiful than I could pick out in person. Thank you so much for all you do!
Jackie's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2022, 5:52 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review! We genuinely care for our customers and their families. Sending to your family or friends when you can't be there is what makes our job so special. Thank you for trusting us and we look forward to working with you soon.
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Heather K

State/Province:CA

I especially love the purple statice & the Lompoc-grown stock!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Roberta M

State/Province:CA

Stunning arrangement
Jackie's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2022, 12:28 pm

Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your arrangement!
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Carol L

State/Province:CA

I received a beautiful floral arrangement for my birthday. After a few days I noticed some of the flowers withering. I let Lompoc Valley Florist know and they replaced the entire arrangement for free. I am very pleased with their service & communication. I highly recommend them and will always continue service with them.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Carol L

State/Province:CA

They died sooner than expected.
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:FL

My grandmother was so happy to receive flowers on her birthday and she was very pleased by the designers choice arrangement. Same day delivery! Ordered online at 10 am pst and they were delivered by 2 pm pst. I also received an email confirmation that the arrangement was delivery.
Date: Apr 02, 2022
Name: fabian s

State/Province:CA

Great job my sister very happy with the flowers good job and thank you
Connie's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2022, 9:08 pm

My pleasure. Thank you for your 5 star review. I am so glad your sister liked her flowers We appreciate you choosing us for your gift giving M
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Elaine H

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement that has lasted longer than I expected! Love this bouquet!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Blair J

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and mother and law loved them. They were delivered in a timely manner and exactly how I wanted. Thank you!!
Connie's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2022, 4:37 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review. I am so happy your Mother-in-law liked them.
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Diane S

State/Province:CA

Flowers are beautiful and we were called because we were not home. We asked to have them left by the front door and they were.
Connie's Reply:
Date: Mar 20, 2022, 11:03 am

Thank you for the 5 star. I am glad it all worked out. We appreciate you.
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Julie C

State/Province:CA

Thank-you for following the orderer's directions & calling to see where I will be to receive delivery & for quickly getting the order ready & to me at work before 1:30. The arrangement is beautiful and nicely created. It brought a smile & cheer to my day.
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Brenda B

State/Province:ON

AWESOME. Lompoc Florist did flowers for my nephew & niece’s wedding and did a special floral arrangement for my sister in law. All the flowers were beautiful. Special thanks to Jackie for ALL her help and her mom for the arrangement for my sister in law. This Canadian will be using Lompoc Florist again. Thanks.
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Mary Vossler M

State/Province:CA

My flowers were lovely. My sister who sent them to me was happy with them.
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Wilmert D

State/Province:PA

Loved the flowers. They lasted very long .
Connie's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2022, 10:13 am

Thank you so much for the 5 stars. It makes us happy to know the flowers performed well for you.
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Emily S

State/Province:CO

Great communication and you did a wonderful job with the flowers!
Connie's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2022, 10:14 am

Thank you so much for the 5 stars.